Why are only some of Campbell products gluten-free?

Some of our recipes require food starches, and others do not. However, many of our products are made without gluten-containing ingredients but are manufactured on shared equipment that have not been tested for the presence of gluten. These products may be suitable for people looking to reduce gluten but not for those who may have celiac disease. These products can be identified by the lack of gluten-containing ingredients on the label, even though the labels does not make a gluten-free claim.