caret-down

Campbell Soup Company Announces the Webcast of Its Presentation at the 9th Annual Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference 2012

CAMDEN, N.J.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Jun. 8, 2012–
Campbell Soup Company (NYSE:CPB) invites interested shareowners,
investors, members of the media and consumers to listen to and view the
slides accompanying its presentation live over the internet on Tuesday,
June 19, 2012, at 2:00 pm CEST (8:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time).

 
WHAT:

Campbell Soup Company Presentation at the 9th Annual
Deutsche Bank Global Consumer Conference 2012

 
WHEN: Tuesday, June 19, 2012, from 2:00 p.m. to 2:45 p.m. CEST
(8:00 a.m. to 8:45 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time)
 
WHERE:

By Internet: investor.campbellsoupcompany.com

 
HOW: Simply log on to the web at the above address several minutes prior
to the start of the presentation.
 

A replay of this broadcast will be available at the above Web site
approximately two hours after the conclusion of the presentation.

Source: Campbell Soup Company

Campbell Soup Company
Anthony Sanzio (Media)
856-968-4390
[email protected]
or
Jennifer
Driscoll (Investors)
856-342-6081
[email protected]